Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in St. Clair Shores, Macomb Township, Rochester Hills, Grosse Pointe, and Sterling Heights, MI

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in St. Clair Shores, MI & Macomb Township, MI

8 total reviews

Lakeshore Ear, Nose & Throat Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Ear, Nose & Throat Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Kubek was fantastic. Had been having a eustacian tube dysfunction for over 1 1/2 yrs. Over last 4 + months, had significant hearing loss in left ear. Exam was extremely thorough. Lisa was great doing hearing test. Dr. Kubek said I could try steroid meds. Didn’t want to do that. Option? He said he could place ear tube at the visit outpatient. I was ecstatic to do that to get problem resolved and had confidence in his expertise. He explained throughout exam and procedure what he was doing and to expect. All went well. Will see how it goes as time goes by, but right now I’m so thankful I went to Dr. Kubek for a 2nd opinion and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Kubek for treatment. I’m extremely grateful.
Sloane A.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Rubin is one of the best ENT's I have had the pleasure of working with. As a vocal professional, I have found Dr. Rubin knowledgable, compassionate and medically accurate. I recommend him to my colleagues and students all of the time! - Dr. Sloane Artis
Anita K.
Submitted 10/31/18
Gave me great suggestions to keep my ears unstuffed up.
Fred C.
Submitted 10/25/18
After meeting Dr Rubin on my 1st visit I was very happy to have been referred to him and was impressed by his presence. Dr Rubin Referred me to Voice Pathologist - Juliana Codino who was outstanding in helping me reclaim my voice.
Anita K.
Submitted 10/25/18
Felt that Dr H knew what to do and presented treatment options
Bailey B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great office staff and loved Dr Fishman!
Leo S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Got the impression that I was bothering him because of what I discribed as problems I was having. Otherwise he was very professional.
Alec M.
Submitted 07/05/18
I'm a high school distance runner, and for about a year I was having trouble breathing through my nose. I noticed that as time went on my breathing capacity through my nose slowly worsened. As a result, my athletic performance also worsened, as I could no longer breathe effectively at the highest limits of my capacity during races. I had seen other doctors to evaluate what was wrong, and every doctor said I just had bad allergies, and then would send me on my way with a nasal spray which would ultimately do nothing for me. It wasn't until Dr. Fozo diagnosed me with a significantly deviated septum and enlarged turbinates that I would discover that I had a 100% blockage of air flow in one nostril and 75% blockage in the other. Within less than a month, Dr. Fozo had me set up for surgery to correct my deviated septum and turbinate issues. The surgery itself went great, and I found the recovery to not be very painful at all. It has now been six months since I had the surgery and I feel like I can breathe normally again, and I've noticed my athletic performance and my ability to breathe at the limit of my range to be back where it used to be. I am very pleased with my outcome, and I would highly recommend Dr. Fozo to anyone that needs surgery to correct similar nasal issues.