Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in St. Clair Shores, Macomb Township, Rochester Hills, Grosse Pointe, and Sterling Heights, MI

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in St. Clair Shores, MI & Macomb Township, MI

21 total reviews

Lakeshore Ear, Nose & Throat Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Ear, Nose & Throat Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila C.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was ok
Lorraine G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Staff was very friendly and patient. They offered Ponaris drops to help fend off the nose bleeds. I was also glad to meet the intern and know that there are new doctors coming along.
Patricia T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Efficient. Very nice staff
John D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great place to go
Linda W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Arden performed surgery for tongue cancer, removed 1/3 of my tongue and lymph nodes from neck. He is brilliant. You can not see any scars on my neck and I am still able to talk and eat even though we didn't think I would. Would highly recommend him, best surgeon ever.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Rubin is the best! He is such a kind, caring, and knowledgeable physician. Our son has received excellent care. Fantastic doctor!
Savannah S.
Submitted 01/24/19
The office runs like a well oiled machine and the doctors are friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend this practice!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 12/11/18
The staff was very pleasant and I found the office very efficient. I did not wait. Everything was organized. Dr. Dzul was very thorough and explained everything!
Karen B.
Submitted 12/10/18
I had a tymectomy which resulted in paralysis of my left vocal cord. I was referred to Dr. Adam Rubin. He is a MIRACLE in my life. I wasn’t able to speak, I couldn’t breathe properly and would be winded walking up the stairs, I choked daily when I drank anything. Voice therapy didn’t work. Dr. Rubin performed a surgery on me that has brought my voice back. I can breathe and I don’t choke when I drink anything. He has been a true blessing and I thank God for his expertise and kindness. He was so understanding and patient with me. I recommend him to ANYONE that needs his medical expertise.
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Handzo was very nice and listened to me, he was very willing to review my scan as well as my hearing evaluation. The office staff were pleasant and kind, and they seemed to enjoy where they work. I had seen another local ENT who I was very disappointed with so this visit was extremely different.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very nice staff. Very knowledgeable.
Leah W.
Submitted 11/20/18
Doctor was very nice compassionate and informative and the resident lady doctor was also very caring questions were answered fully !! All staff at this office went above and beyond
Christine D.
Submitted 11/14/18
So fast I was still completing my intake paperwork while I was checking out.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Kubek was fantastic. Had been having a eustacian tube dysfunction for over 1 1/2 yrs. Over last 4 + months, had significant hearing loss in left ear. Exam was extremely thorough. Lisa was great doing hearing test. Dr. Kubek said I could try steroid meds. Didn’t want to do that. Option? He said he could place ear tube at the visit outpatient. I was ecstatic to do that to get problem resolved and had confidence in his expertise. He explained throughout exam and procedure what he was doing and to expect. All went well. Will see how it goes as time goes by, but right now I’m so thankful I went to Dr. Kubek for a 2nd opinion and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Kubek for treatment. I’m extremely grateful.
Sloane A.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Rubin is one of the best ENT's I have had the pleasure of working with. As a vocal professional, I have found Dr. Rubin knowledgable, compassionate and medically accurate. I recommend him to my colleagues and students all of the time! - Dr. Sloane Artis
Anita K.
Submitted 10/31/18
Gave me great suggestions to keep my ears unstuffed up.
Fred C.
Submitted 10/25/18
After meeting Dr Rubin on my 1st visit I was very happy to have been referred to him and was impressed by his presence. Dr Rubin Referred me to Voice Pathologist - Juliana Codino who was outstanding in helping me reclaim my voice.
Anita K.
Submitted 10/25/18
Felt that Dr H knew what to do and presented treatment options
Bailey B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great office staff and loved Dr Fishman!
Leo S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Got the impression that I was bothering him because of what I discribed as problems I was having. Otherwise he was very professional.