Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in St. Clair Shores, Macomb Township, Rochester Hills, Grosse Pointe, and Sterling Heights, MI

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in St. Clair Shores, MI & Macomb Township, MI

34 total reviews

Lakeshore Ear, Nose & Throat Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Ear, Nose & Throat Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana D.
Submitted 11/11/21
DR RUBIN PERFORMED AIRWAY SURGERY ONE WEEK AGO. I CAN'T RECOMMEND DR RUBIN ENOUGH! HE HAS A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER ( NON-EXISTENT WITH MOST DRS NOW-A-DAYS) DR. RUBIN IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL, HE EXPLAINED THE SURGERY IN LAYMAN TERMS AND I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE IN HIS HANDS. POST OP WENT LIFE CHANGING, I COULD TALK IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE PROCEDURE WITH VERY LITTLE DISCOMFORT FOR 1 DAY AND THAT WAS IT. "I COULD BREATH AGAIN! NO WHEEZING. CLEARING MY THROAT OR BEING SHORT OF BREATH. I WALKED 2 MILES THE DAYS AFTER SURGERY AND HAD NO SHORTNESS OF BREATH. RUBIN'S STAFF WERE ALSO VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. TWO THUMBS UP FOR DR RUBIN DANA DECOSTER, CLINTON TWP. MI
Grace K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Nasser was wonderful. This was my first time at an ENT. He was very easy to talk to and actually listens to his patient. Highly recommend.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very pleasant and professional experience
Matthew C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Nasser was very Professional and put my son at ease.
Gerald D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very good.
Gilbert B.
Submitted 05/19/21
After a short wait my issue is taken care of professionally and I was on my way.
John K.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very professional
Reba M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr arden was put on earth to do this he is an artist I’m literally only 11 days post rhinoplasty and I’m so in love with my nose I’m so happy with it and do you know how swollen your nose is 11days after I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my nose. I even messaged them over the weekend being a crazy patient and Laurie got in touch with me right away to ease all my concerns the girls at the front desk were all really nice I’ve never been brought back so quick in a doctors office. Dr arden will walk you through it all just trust him the day I got my cast off I went to work 3 people asked me for the drs name and number that did my nose it looked that good
James F.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great!
Christian B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Clean, safe environment. Prompt and thorough care. All staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.
Lucille P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Like that appropriate Covid safety measures are being taken.
Linda Y.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Fozo and staff were great and professional. Dr. Fozo performed cervical lipo and blepharoplasty and I'm so happy. Dr. Fozo was recommended by several family members and friends and also had amazing results. Consultation, pre-op, post-op, and follow up by staff and Dr. Fozo went more smoothly than I anticipated. This was my very first experience with cosmetic surgery and I won't go anywhere else.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/30/19
After being diagnosed with bronchitis by my PCP my breathing became worse, over the course of a few weeks. I couldn’t walk long distance without becoming short of breath, that’s when I was referred to Dr. Rubin when I was 20 weeks pregnant. I was scoped in the office and my airway was narrowed by 20-30% and was diagnosed with idiopathic subglottic tracheal stenosis. Dr. Rubin wanted me to follow up in 1 month to re-evaluate my airway. In an one month time span I went from 20-30% narrowing to 50% narrowing. That’s when Dr. Rubin said we had to intervene. He was so compassionate, patient with me and my unborn child. He had to take me to the OR and dilate my trachea. He made sure he had all the staff in line from OB monitoring my unborn child, to the anesthesia and OR staff. Once he scoped me under anesthesia he realized this was serious because I was actually at 70% narrowing. During the duration of my pregnancy I had in office scopes, dilations, laser, and numerous steroid injections. I was following up with Dr. Rubin almost every other week. Each time I seen Dr. Rubin he was always so positive, compassionate with this rare issue during pregnancy. He made sure he scoped me before my delivery to make sure I could endure labor, he also had his staff check on me during my labor and was on call during my delivery. Not only was he compassionate, kind and caring, his residents, and staff were as well. I can’t thank Dr. Rubin enough for always balancing the health and safety of myself and my unborn child!
Lorraine G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Staff was very friendly and patient. They offered Ponaris drops to help fend off the nose bleeds. I was also glad to meet the intern and know that there are new doctors coming along.
Patricia T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Efficient. Very nice staff
John D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great place to go
Linda W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Arden performed surgery for tongue cancer, removed 1/3 of my tongue and lymph nodes from neck. He is brilliant. You can not see any scars on my neck and I am still able to talk and eat even though we didn't think I would. Would highly recommend him, best surgeon ever.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Rubin is the best! He is such a kind, caring, and knowledgeable physician. Our son has received excellent care. Fantastic doctor!
Savannah S.
Submitted 01/24/19
The office runs like a well oiled machine and the doctors are friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend this practice!